Bjäre Golfklubb

Styrelse och Kommittéer

Organisationsöversikt

Styrelsen

Namn
Roll
Telefon
E-post
Anders Bergqvist
Ordförande
0703 - 75 76 06
anders.advicify@gmail.com

Birgitta Karlsson

sekreterare

0706 - 17 75 77

birgitta@och.nu

Ulf Gånvall
Kassör
0708 - 43 08 51
u.ganvall@aol.se
Johan Christoffersson
Spel- och hcpkommitté
0708 - 56 63 63
gunne@midhage.se
Gullan Niklasson
Seniorkommittén
0702 - 22 68 44
gullanniklasson@bjarenet.com
Kennet Persson
Herr- och sponsorkommittén
0703 - 41 13 83
persson.kennet@gmail.com

Gunilla Velin

Damkommittén

072 - 530 16 08

Johan Holmberg
Suppleant, bankommittén
0706 - 70 68 69
johan1994@hotmail.com

Damkommittén

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Andersson Elsie-Marie
070 - 379 30 32
elsie-marie.andersson@bahnhof.se
Hansson Karin
070 - 830 27 08
hansson.karin@live.se
Huss Lillemor
073 - 816 84 38
lillemor.huss@gmail.com
Källmén Ann
073 - 141 04 08
ann.I.kallmen@gmail.com
Persson Gunnel
070 - 333 72 08
gunnelpersson@bjarenet.com
Gunilla Velin
072 - 513 16 08
gunilla.velin@gmail.com
Ulla Fält
070 - 558 08 14
ulladiana@hotmail.se
Maria Widegren
070 - 96 44 61
maria.widegren@live.se

Herrkommittén

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Kennet Persson
0703 - 41 13 83
persson.kennet@gmail.com
Johan Christoffersson
0708 - 56 63 63
gunne@midhage.se
Herrlag seriespel Jan Jogestrand
070 - 36 58 58
jan.jogestrand@gmail.com

Seriespelsledare

Namn/Lagledare
Telefon
E-post

H22 Johan Holmberg

0706 - 70 68 69

johan1994@hotmail.com

H40 Mikael Andersson

H 60 Kenneth Hedman

070 - 202 13 29

kenneth@rhino.se

H70 Leif Hansson

070 - 324 53 48

leif.th.hansson@gmail.com

H75 Bengt Källmén 

070 - 374 64 90

bengt.kallmen@bjarenet.com

H 80 Jan Jogestrand 

070 - 736 58 58

jan.jogestrand@gmail.com

Olles gubbar Peo Huss (och Jan Jogestrand)

0705 - 16 84 38

peo.huss@gmail.com

Seniorkommittén

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Gullan Niklasson
0702 - 22 68 44
gullanniklasson@bjarenet.com
Rolf Niklasson
0708 - 36 15 74
rolfniklasson@bjarenet.com
Per-Arne Rylander
0708 - 67 21 44
pa_rylander@hotmail.com
Bodo Langpohl
0768 - 55 43 06
bodo@live.se

Spel- och hcpkommittén

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Johan Christoffersson ordf.
0708 - 56 63 63
gunne@midhage.se
Gullan Niklasson
0702 - 22 68 44
gullanniklasson@bjarenet.com
Thomas Barkstedt
0702 - 97 23 97
barkstedt@gmail.com
Gerd Segring
0707 - 34 32 21
gerd1@segring.se
Anders Bergqvist
0703 - 75 76 06
anders.advicify@gmail.com
Adam Lindström
0707 - 48 98 32
adam.lin98@gmail.com

Ola Lindström

0738 - 168271

ola.lin65@icloud.com

Kennet Persson
0703 - 41 13 83
persson.kennet@gmail.com

Thomas Pettersson

0705 - 95 53 18

Björn Johnsson

0703 - 76 03 24

Håkan Jansson

0708 - 11 35 85

Sponsorkommitté

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Kennet Persson
0703 - 41 13 83
persson.kennet@gmail.com

Bankommittén

NAMN
Telefon
E-post
Johan Holmberg
070-670 68 69
johan1994@hotmail.com

Trivselkommittén

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Bengt Källmén
0703 - 74 64 90
bengt.kallmen@bjarenet.com
Peo Huss
0705 - 16 84 38
Peo.huss@gmail.com

Revisorer

Namn
Telefon
E-post
Gilbert Tengqvist
0722 - 31 174 50
gilbert.tengqvist@brevet.nu
Göran Kjellerstedt
0706 - 50 88 51
kjellerstedt@bjarenet.com

Valberedning

Telefon
E-post
Bror Andrén, sammankallande
0431 - 41 03 02
bror@brorgunnel.se
Lillemor Huss
0738 - 16 84 38

lillemor.huss@gmail.com

Gerd Segring
0707 34 32 21
gerd@segring.se
Emma Edås
0431-47 34 13
emma@bjaregolfklubb.se